The Sport Shop LTD.

CROWNLINEThe Sport Shop LTD.  (click here)

Serving the area since 1968, The Sport Shop, Ltd has been known for selling the finest boats our industry has to offer.  We proudly offer a full selection of boats from Cobalt, Crownline, and Harris pontoon boats.
Our business has been built on providing excellent customer service after the sell, and providing quality product to make boating a recreational enjoyment for the entire family.

HARRIS

In 2016, The Sport Shop will be partnering with Southpointe Marina to better serve our Lake Gaston customers.  Come by and visit us soon!

 

Owner/President
Jimmy Dallas
Jimmy@sportshopltd.com
Vice President/Sales
Jamie Dallas
Jamie@sportshopltd.com
Secretary/Treasurer

April Golden

Aprilg@sportshopltd.com
Sales Manager
Clay Tuck
Claytuck@sportshopltd.com
Sales

Duane White

 mailto:duane@sportshopltd.com
Questions/Comments Sportshop@esinc.net

 

Lake Gaston's Best Marina